New York, here I come!!

Hi everyone!

 

My name is Isabell and I'm 15, soon 16 years old. I'm a senior at Kunskapsgymnasiet (Knowledge High School) in Globen, Stockholm. My hobby is pretty much “trying out new stuff”, I like exploring new things and experiencing different cultures and lifestyle. I felt kind of bored with my same routine everyday life here in Uganda so I decided it was time for an adventure. This fall I'll be traveling to New York City, Albany as an exchange student I'll live with a host family. I had to first apply to an agency which later on contact me that they were a few spots left in New York. I was literally filled with joy!

 

I'll be staying there for a whole semester so I'm very anxious. I'm defenetly going to miss my family but I'm so excited to meet new people and friends. New York City, here I come!!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0